Newcomer Architectural Products, Inc.www.napglass.com
Contact Us
About
Quote Requests
Request Information
Quote Requests

 

Quote requests may be submitted directly to the listed manufacturer, or via. email/fax to either George Newcomer (glnewcomer@napglass.com) or Kyle Newcomer (knewcomer@napglass.com) or via fax to the contact listed below:


MAIN OFFICE

George Newcomer
1418 Westwood Drive
Sidney, OH 45365

phone 937-492-4931

E-mail Address glnewcomer@napglass.com


SALES OFFICE
 
Kyle Newcomer
336 Tralee Trail
Cardington, OH 43315

phone 419-864-3952

E-mail Address knewcomer@napglass.com


Access Door  
P.O. Box 517
Keokuk,  Iowa 52632                    
1-319-208-7705
FAX: 319-208-7708
www.accessdoor.us

info@accessdoor.us



All Metal Specialties 
300 Livingston Avenue  
Jamestown, NY 14701-2665
1-800-766-9141
FAX 716-483-0575
www.allmetalspecialties.com
sales@AllMetalSpecialties.com


Boyd Aluminum 
3248 East Division St.
Springfield, MO 65801
1-800-737-2800
FAX 417-862-1232

www.boydaluminum.com
Contact: Jesse Baker: jbaker@boydaluminum.com

Construction Specialties, Inc.
49 Meeker Avenue
Cranford, NJ 07016
Phone: (800) 526-6930
Direct: (908) 272-5200

http://www.c-sgroup.com/


International Door Closers 
1920 Air Lane Drive
Nashville, TN 37210
1-800-225-6737
FAX 615-885-0903

www.intldoorclosers.com
Contact: Denise Edwards:

dedwards@intldoorclosers.com


Mid-Am Metal Forming 
159 Endeavor
PO Box 376
Rogersville, MO 65742

1-800-767-2884
FAX 417-753-2860
www.midammetal.com
Contact: Pat Gardner: pgardner@midammetal.com

Nudo Products, Inc. - High Standard Panels
1500 Taylor Avenue 
Springfield, IL 62703

1-(800) 826-4132
FAX (217) 528-8722 
www.nudo.com
Contact: Brian Turley: 
brian.turley@nudo.com



Oldcastle BE - Naturalite (Skylight Division) 

803 Airport Rd
Terrell, TX 75160
1-937-492-4931
FAX 937-498-9469
www.oldcastleBE.com
Contact: Kyle Newcomer:
knewcomer@oldcastlebe.com


Petersen Aluminum
1005 Tonne Road
Elk Grove Village, IL
1-800-323-1960
FAX 800-722-7150

www.pacclad.com
Contact: Kyle Newcomer:
knewcomer@napglass.com



Quality Hardware Corporation 
3411 E 10 Mile Road
Warren, MI 48091-1308
1-800-832-0059
FAX 800-282-3287
Contact: Linda Heimer:
LHeimer@quality-hardware.com


WinTech Windows, Inc.
PO Box 480
Monett, MO 65708
Phone 1-800-365-4924 
Fax: 417-737-7140

www.wintechinc.com

Contact: Steve McColloch:
smccolloch@wintechinc.com

HomeProductsAccess DoorAll Metal SpecialtiesBoyd AluminumConstruction Specialties, Inc.International Door ClosersMid-Am Metal FormingNudo PanelsOldcastle BE - SkylightsPetersen AluminumQuality Hardware Corp.WinTech WindowsImage GalleryContact Us